Group Class Schedule 2018/2019

Group classes are held at:

  • Teaching space in Helensvale or
  • Fire Shaper yoga studios in Oxenford

 

July 2018 Weekend Classes

Sunday 8th July 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Sunday 15th July 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Sunday 22nd July 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Sunday 29th July 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

August 2018 Weekend Classes

Sunday 5th August 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Sunday 12th August 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Sunday 19th August 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Sunday 26th August 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

September 2018 Weekend Classes

Saturday 1st September 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Saturday 8th September 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Saturday 15th September 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Saturday 22nd September 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

October 2018 Weekend Classes

Sunday 7th October 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Sunday 14th October 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Sunday 21st October 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Sunday 28th October 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

November 2018 Weekend Classes

Saturday 3rd November 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Saturday 10th November 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Saturday 17th November 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Saturday 24th November 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

December 2018 Weekend Classes

to be confirmed

 

January 2019 Weekend Classes

Sunday 6th January 10am till 1pm – Unit 1

Sunday 13th January 10am till 1pm – Unit 2

Sunday 20th January 10am till 1pm – Unit 3

Sunday 27th January 10am till 1pm – Unit 4

 

February 2019 dates to be confirmed.

Booknowbtn

For more details or if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

hypnobirthing_CP_logo_CMYK